Officers & Chairpersons

Position Officer Class  Contact Info.
President Maria Marchant 2009 pres@lcmgv.org
Vice President Cindy Sweigart 2009 vp@lcmgv.org
Secretary Judy Johnson
2012 sec@lcmgv.org
Treasurer Lyn Richards 2009 tres@lcmgv.org
Clemson Advisor Vicky Bertagnolli  
Committee Chairpersons    
Almanac Sandy Dickerson
2008 almanac@lcmgv.org
Community Projects Frankie Harbuck 2005 cp@lcmgv.org
Garden Tour Carolyn Rightsell 2013 gardentour@lcmgv.org
Gayle Gilson 2009
GLaM Karen Campbell 2006 glam@lcmgv.org
Gloves Jane Boling 2011 gloves@lcmgv.org
Historian historian@lcmgv.org
Hospitality Martha Owen 2013
Janice Beatty MG Library Mable Waters 2011 library@lcmgv.org
Junior Master Gardeners Nancy Brown 2003 juniormg@lcmgv.org
Lexington Museum
Ivy Rice
2015 museum@lcmgv.org
Library Displays Jackie Corley 2007 libdisplays@lcmgv.org 
Master Gardener Plant Sale plantsale@lcmgv.org
Membership Debby Greenlaw 2015 membership@lcmgv.org
New Class (2016) Susan Smith
2006 class2016@lcmgv.org
 Plant Sale Committee psc@lcmgv.org
Programs Kathy Cuming 2011 programs@lcmgv.org
Publicity Barbara Whittaker 2016 publicity@lcmgv.org
Scholarships/Grants Jackie Corley
2007 philanthropy@lmcgv.org
Speakers Bureau Helen Wood 2009 sb@lcmgv.org
State Jamboree Helen Rivers 2008 jamboree@lcmgv.org
The Green Sheet Barbara Whitaker 2006 thegreensheet@lcmgv.org