Officers & Chairpersons

Officer Name Class Contact
President Carolyn Rightsell 2013 pres@lcmgv.org
Vice President  Vacant
Secretary Brenda White 2012 sec@lcmgv.org
Treasurer Nancy McCarter 2015 tres@lcmgv.org
Clemson Advisor Vicky Bertagnolli
Committee Chairpersons
Almanac Sandy Dickerson & Barbara Whitaker 2008 & 2006 almanac@lcmgv.org
Community Projects Maria Marchant 2009 cp@lcmgv.org
Garden Tour Gayle Gilson 2009 gardentour@lcmgv.org
GLaM Karen Campbell 2006 glam@lcmgv.org
Gloves Sandra McCravy 2011 gloves@lcmgv.org
Good Will Judy Johnson 2005 goodwill@lcmgv.org
Green Sheet Debby West 2009 thegreensheet@lcmgv.org
Historian historian@lcmgv.org
Hospitality Martha Owen 2013
Jamboree Jackie Corley 2007 jamboree@lcmgv.org
Janice Beatty MG Library Mable Waters 2011 library@lcmgv.org
Junior Master Gardeners Nancy Brown 2003 juniormg@lcmgv.org
Lexington Museum Ivy Rice 2015 museum@lcmgv.org
Library Displays Jackie Corley 2007 libdisplays@lcmgv.org 
Membership Debby Greenlaw 2002 membership@lcmgv.org
New Class 2006 class2016@lcmgv.org
 Plant Sale Cindy Sweigart 2010 psc@lcmgv.org
Programs Claude Jackson 2007 programs@lcmgv.org
Publicity Lou Ann Summers 2009 publicity@lcmgv.org
Scholarships/Grants Jackie Corley 2007 philanthropy@lmcgv.org
Speakers Bureau sb@lcmgv.org
Website Debby & Hank West 2009